Solaris Rising - The Contents Revealed

Hulloh Solarians

To start your week I'm pleased to be able to finally reveal the full table of contents for our SF anthology, Solaris Rising: The New Solaris Book of Science-Fiction, edited by the excellent Mr Ian Whates:

Introduction - Ian Whates
A Smart-Mannered Uprising of the Dead - Ian McDonald
The Incredible Exploding Man - Dave Hutchinson
Sweet Spots - Paul di Filippo
Best SF of the Year Three - Ken MacLeod
The One that Got Away - Tricia Sullivan
Rock Day - Stephen Baxter
Eluna - Stephen Palmer
Shall I Tell You the Problem with Time Travel? - Adam Roberts
The Lives and Deaths of Che Guevara - Lavie Tidhar
Steel Lake - Jack Skillingstead
Mooncakes - Mike Resnick and Laurie Tom
At Play in The Fields - Steve Rasnic Tem
How We Came Back From Mars - Ian Watson
You Never Know - Pat Cadigan
Yestermorrow - Richard Salter
Dreaming Towers, Silent Mansions - Jaine Fenn
Eternity's Children - Eric Brown and Keith Brooke
For the Ages - Alastair Reynolds
Return of the Mutant Worms - Peter F. Hamilton

Yes, that's 19 stories by a host of the most talented SF writers around. Solaris Rising will be released in November both in paper and e-formats.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I'll be looking forward to reading it this fall.