The Four Authors of the Apocalypse

Watch out for The Four Authors of the Apocalypse, a guest-blogging event taking place at the Solaris Books blog very soon!

Four of our best-selling authors, Tim Akers, Eric Brown, James Lovegrove and Ian Whates, have agreed to go head-to-head in a prognosticating, doom-laden blog-off, and they'll all be treating you to their particular visions of the future of the human race right here at When Gravity Fails over the coming fortnight.

Until then, I'll be stocking up my fallout shelter...


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Fancy logo.